Find your Wedding Planner through our mobile App! 

 wedding coordinators las vegas  
“There’a an app for that!” In the world of technology, I woke up this morning and thought, “Why not create an app for Desirable Events by Desi?”. So this is what I did and I hope all of you check it out. We will post offers and photos from past events, ideas, and it is another simple way to contact us for all wedding and event planning needs. This app is very helpful to all you mobile customers. It’s an easy way to get in contact with me so I can let you know exact pricing and packages for your event. By downloading our app, I will automatically give you 10 percent off any package you boom through us. Just contact me directly through the app for to receive the deal. 

Just click on the link and follow the instructions to install:

https://desiw4.appsme.com

Enjoy our new innovative ways of following and contacting us! Please check out our website and contact me for all your wedding planning needs! Remember we travel to you as well for any destination weddings! 

Leave a Reply

